Recording musings

We have been recording a couple of demos in my home the last two days. It is very very very draining on your mind and soul, but in the end you suddenly have something that sounds actually rather good. I am also learning-as-I-go how to mix and (possibly) master a recording, in humble though the circumstances are.

I am not sure if these recordings are something that will ever be availiable for the general public, but I hope so. We are currently looking at doing formal recording (in an actual studio this time) in early April, but nothing has been decided on yet.

I may even tell you who “we” are at some point!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

